pretty stinkin’ good day…

i am pretty stoked right now…went to goodwill and got a bright yellow evan picone peacoat (which i would post pictures of if my stupid pantech jest phone would let me) for $8…i also purchased my first pair of yoga pants ever…i hear they are the ultimate in comfort whether you yoga or not, so we’ll see…also going out tonight to hear a mostly female band called ‘me’ which stands for maneater…

right now i’m also hanging out with the son and his awesome girlfriend…sitting outside on a gorgeous fall day…pretty much a perfect day!

my plane better not crash tomorrow or this excellent day will have been for naught…

(especially since i’m going to meet up with a pretty cool chick (who i only know from her blog) for brunch tomorrow once i hit chicago…)

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Big Bad Bald Bastard
    Sep 24, 2013 @ 01:19:10

    I want to hear more about your meeting with Von.

    Reply

  2. Smut Clyde
    Sep 25, 2013 @ 11:49:27

    Get her back into blogging.

    Reply

  3. bbkf
    Sep 27, 2013 @ 17:07:03

    sadly, smut, it sounds like that is vehemently no…

    Reply

  4. best love quotes for him
    Apr 05, 2014 @ 06:34:46

    Heya! I understand this is sort of off-topic however I needed to ask.

    Does operating a well-established website like yours require a lot of work?

    I am completely new to running a blog but I do write in
    my diary everyday. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to
    share my own experience and thoughts online. Please let me know
    if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new aspiring
    blog owners. Appreciate it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

